WA7BNM Contest Calendar

Subscribe to WA7BNM Contest Calendar feed
Calendar of ham radio contests
Updated: 46 min 22 sec ago

NCCC Sprint

Wed, 26/06/2019 - 05:21
0230Z-0300Z, Jun 28

Fireflies QRP 72 Sprint

Wed, 26/06/2019 - 05:21
0000Z-0200Z, Jul 2

RAC Canada Day Contest

Tue, 25/06/2019 - 05:20
0000Z-2359Z, Jul 1

10-10 Int. Spirit of 76 QSO Party

Tue, 25/06/2019 - 05:20
0001Z, Jul 1 to 2400Z, Jul 7

IQRP Quarterly Marathon

Tue, 25/06/2019 - 05:20
0800Z, Jul 1 to 2000Z, Jul 7

RSGB 80m Club Championship, CW

Tue, 25/06/2019 - 05:20
1900Z-2030Z, Jul 1

UFT QRP Contest

Sun, 23/06/2019 - 05:18
0600Z-0900Z, Jun 29 and 1400Z-1700Z, Jun 29

Battle of Carabobo International Contest

Sat, 22/06/2019 - 05:17
0000Z, Jun 28 to 2400Z, Jun 29

QRP Fox Hunt

Sat, 22/06/2019 - 05:17
0100Z-0230Z, Jun 28

RSGB 80m Club Championship, SSB

Fri, 21/06/2019 - 05:16
1900Z-2030Z, Jun 27

QCX Challenge

Thu, 20/06/2019 - 05:15
1300Z-1400Z, Jun 24 and 1900Z-2000Z, Jun 24 and 0300Z-0400Z, Jun 25

SKCC Sprint

Thu, 20/06/2019 - 05:15
0000Z-0200Z, Jun 26

Ukrainian DX DIGI Contest

Sun, 16/06/2019 - 08:11
1200Z, Jun 22 to 1200Z, Jun 23

His Maj. King of Spain Contest, SSB

Sun, 16/06/2019 - 08:11
1200Z, Jun 22 to 1200Z, Jun 23

ARRL Field Day

Sun, 16/06/2019 - 08:11
1800Z, Jun 22 to 2100Z, Jun 23

Run for the Bacon QRP Contest

Thu, 13/06/2019 - 05:08
0100Z-0300Z, Jun 17

Feld Hell Sprint

Tue, 11/06/2019 - 05:05
1800Z-1959Z, Jun 15

WAB 50 MHz Phone

Mon, 10/06/2019 - 05:04
0800Z-1400Z, Jun 16

Phone Fray

Sun, 09/06/2019 - 05:04
0230Z-0300Z, Jun 12

CWops Mini-CWT Test

Sun, 09/06/2019 - 05:04
1300Z-1400Z, Jun 12 and 1900Z-2000Z, Jun 12 and 0300Z-0400Z, Jun 13

Pages